CORREUS DE 6è

 6è A                                           

Berta.- bertabertrana@pfangles.cat
Mohamed.- mohamedboubes@pfangles.cat
Zakaria.- zakaria@pfangles.cat
Fiona.- fiona@pfangles.cat
Júlia Cervera.- juliacervera@pfangles.cat
Fadwa.- fadwa@pfangles.cat
Majdoulin.- majdoulin@pfangles.cat
Paula González.- paulagonzalez@pfangles.cat
Carla González.- carlagonzalez@pfangles.cat
Aniol.- aniolguardia@pfangles.cat
Ònia.- onia@pfangles.cat
Jasmeen.- jasmeen@pfangles.cat
Biel.- bielmargarit@pfangles.cat
Arnau Oliveras.- arnauoliveras@pfangles.cat
Ingrid.- ingridperez@pfangles.cat
Gerard.- gerardplanas@pfangles.cat
Martina.- martinapont@pfangles.cat
David.- davidrodriguez@pfangles.cat
Àlex Rabaseda.- alexrabaseda@pfangles.cat
Irina.- irinaros@pfangles.cat
Jeremy.- jeremy@pfangles.cat
Arnau Torrent.- arnautorrent@pfangles.cat 
Arnau Pons.- arnaupons@pfangles.cat
JORDI.- jordi6a@pfangles.cat 

 6è B                                           

David Badosa.- davidbadosa@pfangles.cat
Wassima.- wassima@pfangles.cat
Lluc Calvo.- lluc@pfangles.cat
Queralt.- queralt@pfangles.cat
Júlia Codina.- juliacodina@pfangles.cat
Alexander.- alexander@pfangles.cat
Jose Creus.- josepcreus@pfangles.cat
Iona.- iona@pfangles.cat
lia González.- juliagonzalez@pfangles.cat
Adam Jaatit.- adam@pfangles.cat
Aina Mudarra.- ainamudarra@pfangles.cat
Carla Planagumà.- carlaplanaguma@pfangles.cat
Dayana.- dayana@pfangles.cat
Pau Rossell.- paurossell@pfangles.cat
Nur.- nur@pfangles.cat
Nora Serrat.- noraserrat@pfangles.cat
Adrià Soriano.- adriasoriano@pfangles.cat
Quim Tuset.- quimtuset@pfangles.cat
Lia.- lia@pfangles.cat
Maryam Zarfani.- maryam@pfangles.cat
Ilham.- ilham@pfangles.cat             
Arnau Danés.- arnaudanes@pfangles.cat 
JORDI.- jordi6b@pfangles.cat