CORREUS DE 6è

 6è A                                           

Irina Aranda.- irinaaranda@pfangles.cat 
Júlia Bassas.- juliabassas@pfangles.cat
Arià Borrell.- aria@pfangles.cat
Aya Bouzaroui.- ayabouzaroui@pfangles.cat
Marc Busquets.- marcbusquets@pfangles.cat
Valentina casadevall.- valentina@pfangles.cat
Pol Casals.- polcasals@pfangles.cat
Marc D'ambrosio.- marcdambrosio@pfangles.cat
Victor Da Cunha.- victordacunha@pfangles.cat
Noa Egea.- noaegea@pfangles.cat
Judit Font.- juditfont@pfangles.cat 
Pau Guàrdia.- pauguardia@pfangles.cat
William Guzman.- william@pfangles.cat
Àlex Hernández.- alexhernandez@pfangles.cat
Didac Howells.- didac@pfangles.cat
Ghizlane Masshoudi.- ghizlane@pfangles.cat
Maria Mayorgas.- mariamayorgas@pfangles.cat
Sanjana Nath.- sanjana@pfangles.cat
Bernat Ramos.- bernatramos@pfangles.cat
Amritpal Singh.- amritpal@pfangles.cat
Nanvir Singh.- nanvir@pfangles.cat
Maria Teixeira.- mariateixeira@pfangles.cat
JORDI.- jordi6a@pfangles.cat 

 6è B                                           

Estel Barnada.- estelbarnada@pfangles.cat
Marc Bassà.- marcbassa@pfangles.cat
Arnau Carreras.- arnaucarreras@pfangles.cat
Aisetou Ceesay.- aisetou@pfangles.cat
Martí Clapés.- marticlapes@pfangles.cat
Maria Expòsit.- mariaexposit@pfangles.cat
Marc González.- marcgonzalez@pfangles.cat
Joel Güell.- joelguell@pfangles.cat
Emma Palet.- emmapalet@pfangles.cat
Joseph Pineda.- joseph@pfangles.cat
Julià Pujol.- juliapujol@pfangles.cat
Gurjot Singh.- gurjot@pfangles.cat
Estel Andris.- estelandris@pfangles.cat
Douae.- douae@pfangles.cat
Enit Ballesteros.- enit@pfangles.cat
Guillem Carrera.- guillemcarrera@pfangles.cat
Nisrin El Allouti.- nisrin@pfangles.cat
Agusti Feliu.- agustifeliu@pfangles.cat
Júlia Hernández.- juliahernandez@pfangles.cat
Arpna Pal.- arpna@pfangles.cat
Ariadna Riera.- ariadnariera@pfangles.cat
JORDI.- jordi6b@pfangles.cat